T-minus 23 hours!

It’s official! I leave for Korea in less than 24 hours and I’m starting to get minor anxiety over it! I’m also extremely nervous.

I think I have everything organized in terms of what I’m taking and what I’m leaving behind. It seems pretty crazy to think I’ll be leaving my home for a year. I know for a fact that I will be homesick but in the end it will be a great experience (well, that’s what I keep telling myself lol).

I leave Toronto early tomorrow morning and will then spend 4 hours in Chicago before taking off to Seoul. With that being said, there may be another update tomorrow from the airport!

So until then, have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

